Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (1.026 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"barongsong"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Shakedown Street -> d1t02 - Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Candyman -> d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - It's All Over Now d1t07 - Never Trust A Women d1t08 - Row Jimmy d1t09 - Throwing Stones -> d1t10 - Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Women Are Smarter d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Spanish Jam -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - The Other One -> d3t05 - Stella Blue -> d3t06 - Sugar M...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,504 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon Arena on 1989-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O It's All Over Now To Lay Me Down Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Foolish Heart Looks Like Rain Eyes Of The World Drums Space The Wheel I Need A Miracle Dear Mr. Fantasy Hey Jude Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,517 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Jack Straw Alabama Getaway Queen Jane Approximately Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Hey Pocky Way Iko Iko Set 2 Samson And Delilah Cumberland Blues Saint Of Circumstance He's Gone Drums The Wheel I Need A Miracle Stella Blue Around And Around Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,473 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> New Minglewood Blues Dupree's Diamond Blues Far From Me Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Wheel -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,378 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1987-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Tuning Hey Pocky Way Jack Straw -> West LA Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Friend Of The Devil Cassidy Althea Greatest Story Ever Told -> Devil With A Blue Dress -> Good Golly Miss Molly -> Devil With A Blue Dress Set 2: Tuning China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Playin' In The Band -> China Doll -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Throwin' Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore: Not Fade Away The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,964 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Jack Straw Alabama Getaway Queen Jane Approximately Cold Rain And Snow Little Red Rooster Hey Pocky Way Iko Iko Set 2 Samson And Delilah Cumberland Blues Saint Of Circumstance He's Gone Drums The Wheel I Need A Miracle Stella Blue Around And Around Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,136 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silver Stadium on 1988-06-30 - Grateful Dead
disc 1 ------ 1. // Green Onions 2. China Cat Sunflower > 3. I Know You Rider 4. Samson & Delilah 5. Believe It Or Not 6. Truckin' > 7. He's Gone disc 2 ------ 1. Drums > 2. Space > 3. The Other One > 4. Wharf Rat > 5. Throwing Stones > 6. Turn On Your Lovelight 7. (E) Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Skankweed; D. Finney
Downloads: 3,112 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arean on 1989-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Let The Good Times Roll d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t07 - Just A Little Light d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Foolish Heart -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t07 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d1t09 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 4,186 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Easy To Love You, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song-> Promised Land Iko Iko, Picasso Moon, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,325 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1993-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Picasso Moon, Fire On The Mountain, Wave To The Wind-> Cassidy-> Uncle John's Band-> Cassidy-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Easy To Love You, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song-> Promised Land Set 2 Iko Iko, Picasso Moon, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,916 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1993-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Desolation Row, Stagger Lee, Eternity, Liberty Iko Iko*, Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Wave To The Wind->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,516 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman El Paso Bird Song -> Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose It's All Over Now Brown Eyed Women -> The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew -> OneMore Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 6,176 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Bird Song* d1t08 - Me & My Uncle -> d1t09 - Big River d1t10 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t01 - Lost Sailor -> d2t02 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t03 - Deal Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t06 - Fire On The Mountain d3t01 - Samson & Delilah d3t02 - Ship Of Fools d3t03 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t04 - Drums -> d3t05 - Space -> d3t06 - Whe...
Keywords: Matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 6,327 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Walkin' Blues Built To Last We Can Run Queen Jane Approximately Candyman Cassidy Touch Of Grey Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 7,078 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena on 1989-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Playin' In The Band-> Built To Last-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Playin' In The Band, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,681 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1988-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Foolish Heart-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,318 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rochester Silver Stadium on 1988-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Box Of Rain d1t02 - Cold Rain & Snow d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Far From Me d1t08 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Green Onions -> d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider -> d2t04 - Samson and Delilah d2t05 - Believe It Or Not d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t0...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Far From Me, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,292 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Greatest Story Ever Told, Let The Good Times Roll, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,634 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, A Little Light, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Blow Away, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,337 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,500 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,674 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Sugaree Jack Straw Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Mexican Hat Dance Tuning Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Here Comes Sunshine Big River Brokedown Palace Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Playing In The Band -> El Paso -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band -> Morning Dew Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,794 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-22 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Iko Iko-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Spoonful-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,256 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,087 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1992-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way, Slipknot!, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Picasso Moon Scarlet Begonias, Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, So Many Roads, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone, Drums, Jam, Attics Of My Life, Spoonful*, The Other One*, Morning Dew*, E: Baba O'Riley*-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree